The End


I never thought it would come to this, but I will have to discontinue this story. I’m really sad since I’ve had some great times with the Willows and I had planned a fantastic future and eventual end for them. However, the neighborhood is unplayable for some reason beyond my understanding, it hacks all the time and I can barely play a sim day in hours. The only solution that I can think of is moving the house to a new neighborhood, but that would be against the rules of the legacy and I would loose all the relations, friends and family that exist in the current one. I have several mods to “clean” the game, but it doesn’t seem to help. Oh well, after all the problems I’ve had, I’m ready to give up.

As many of you know I have been working on a new story for some time, and I’ve decided to continue with that now, and hope that this neighborhood wont become unplayable (fingers crossed). It is a Royal Kingdom Challenge and I hope you all will love it as much as I do.

Of Kings and Castles

Follow the residents of the medieval fiefdom of Castle Keep in their daily life. Times of peace have come to the town and with the beautiful, albeit a bit clumsy, Queen Eleanor, King Edmund will sure bring back the glory days of Castle Keep. The monks of the Peteran Monastery are working to bring the faith on The Watcher back to the people and the two very different noble houses start a race to maintain their power. While the peasants enjoy the simple things in life and the love of nature, the merchants work hard to gain great riches.

Thank you all for the support and for reading and leaving all the greats comments over the years.

~ by Tota on February 22, 2013.

5 Responses to “The End”

  1. I’m sad to see the legacy ending prematurely. It’s been a fun ride, however. Thank you for the fun read. πŸ™‚

    -K

  2. 😦 It’s sad to see the willows end. This was definitely one of my favourite legacies

  3. I had a lot of problems with a save file in my game, but once I copied it, my game worked fine.If Tota hasn’t tried this already, and if she wants to fix it again, she could try this.

Leave a Reply

 
