Of Kings And Castles – The Kingdom Of Castle Keep


Hey all,

I want to take this opportunity to thank everybody that follows my blog, thank you for all the great comments. I may not be the fastest writer, but I’m loyal to my stories and I’m glad you have the patience to follow the Willows to their 10th generation (only half-ways there!)

For some time now I have been working on putting together a new challenge and I have now started writing a new story that I’d love to share with you here. It is a medieval themed story, but still very sims-like 🙂

Of Kings And Castles


It is a Royal Kingdom Challenge, read all about the challenge rules on the provided link. It is quite a hard-core challenge and if there are any of you out there that like those type of challenges I’d love to hear your thoughts about the rules. Tips are very much welcome!

The story also features a fantastic custom world by auntielynds, which is fabulous – Castle Keep – A Medieval Fiefdom. I have made some new lots for the world and some alterations to the existing ones, you can find them on my studio.

~ by Tota on February 18, 2012.

4 Responses to “Of Kings And Castles – The Kingdom Of Castle Keep”

  1. I love that your using auntielynds’ Castle Keep!

  2. Oh wow, this sounds like an amazing challenge. I love the medieval times and I’ve always wished that EA would come with some medieval stuff for the sims 3. I do have the sims medieval, but I never really got into it. :/ I think I’m going to try this challenge. I’ll definitely have to catch up with your challenge story 🙂

    • Gabrielle, that sounds fantastic!
      I would love to follow another RKC, and to get some tips on how to play it more easily 🙂

      I also have sims medieval, and although I played it quite a bit, nothings beats the real sims 😛

Leave a Reply

 
