Legacy Challenge Hall of Fame


I’m putting together a Legacy Challenge Hall of Fame and I need your help!

I thought it would be great to have a list of completed legacy stories. This way they would give us others hope and motivation to complete our own stories. At the same time they will get the attention they deserve and we can all read them and compare our stories to them. For the more competitive types, it can be a measure to see how many points you can achieve.

If you have a completed legacy story or know of one, please post it here:

Legacy Challenge Hall of Fame

 

Thank you all!

~ by Tota on June 16, 2011.

3 Responses to “Legacy Challenge Hall of Fame”

  1. “The Shenston Legacy” and “The Seraphine Legacy” by StarSarah and “A Legacy with the Emmetts” by Sianystar are my all time favorite stories so far~! They are all on WordPress.

    • Eerie, thank you for your tips, will add them to the list 😀

    • The Kyoti Legacy and The Lazarrus Lehacy by Rad are awesome- they’re on wordpress also.
      StarSara’s story’s are okay, a little to wordy for me. I like her “Starr Alphabetcy Challenge” one.. It was amazing.
      Then there are some others… I’m pretty sure I have them bookmarked, I’ll check.

Leave a Reply

 
