Back In August 2011


Maybe you’ve been wondering why there hasn’t been an update of the Willow legacy for a while, I have not given up on them, the truth is that I am traveling at the moment. I am doing an around-the-world trip and won’t be back until August 2011, so please be patient and you will be able to find out about Morticia’s husband and children as well as of the rest of the Willows soon enough.

~ by Tota on December 24, 2010.

6 Responses to “Back In August 2011”

  1. Wow traveling the world sounds like a fantastic thing to be doing! I hope you have lots of fun, Dont rush back on our account.

  2. have fun traveling tota! i’m sure you will have an amazing time seeing sights all around the world. like hugz said, don’t rush on our account. we’ll always be here 🙂

  3. Tota, I wish you all the best on your travels!

  4. I really enjoy this Legacy but I am happy that you have the opportunity to travel. Bon Voyage my friend. Safe Journey!! EQ

  5. Have safe trips^^

  6. have fun travelling Tota, can’t wait to see you again

Leave a Reply

 
